Shouting into the vacuum – First Post

So I start a blog.

Can anybody hear me ……..

No…….. good then it’s safe to continue….

I think I’m going to die of loneliness, the isolation of just being alive is so painful.

Just remembering to breathe in and out everyday.

Yes I know I should be glad to be able, but sometimes it all just seems so hopeless.

And before you ask – yes I have access to therapy, pharmaceutical and psych. Both very helpful in their ways, but the fact changes that I feel so alone.

And ashamed.

And worthless.

Thanks for listening.

Leave a Reply

