Hello

I am someone that suffers from depression. (I am also very ignorant of how to write a blog so please be patient with any weirdness on my blogsite.) I’ve come to the world of blogging because I think it is somewhere I can shout my thoughts without worrying my friends and family. They don’t like to think of me being sad, so I hide it. I would like a place to vent when I can’t in the real world. I’d like to connect with similar people. Sharing the feeling of isolation can be very life affirming……….  ironic eh!

10 thoughts on “Hello

  1. Hello! I too suffer from/with depression, so know and no, you are not alone. I have found some relief through writing, and some days are better/easier than others. I hope you find strength and courage to share. Best of luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

