Versatile Blogger Nomination – pass it forward….

Since first posting this I’ve decided to be award free, but didn’t feel I should rewrite history so I’ve left this post here

I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award

I was touched to receive this nomination from small town blogger

I’ve seen this referred to as a kind of chain mail – it sort of is, but nicer – a way of sharing my favourite blogs….

Rules are:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs. (I probably won’t nominate 15, but that’s because I’m lazy- in fact I’m so lazy that I even copied the lazy comment from small town blogger)
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

Seven facts about myself

  1. I remain anonymous in the blogosphere to give myself a space to vent my stuff and not worry friends
  2. My interests include physics, music and re-pointing walls
  3. I prefer night time to daytime
  4. I want a ukelele
  5. I used to have my own darkroom
  6. I used to live above a coffee roasting shop and didn’t drink coffee
  7. My relationship with sleep is complicated

People I nominate because they have inspired me with their blogs Fractured – inspirational sharing of life Bipolar for Life – established blogger and lots to say lukehood –  stories poetry and writings And Just a Touch of Crazy – bipolar and full of energy

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Nomination – pass it forward….

Leave a Reply

